Equipa

BMcar em Barcelos

Hélder Madanços
Gestor de Vendas 917 233 284 helder.madancos@bmcar.com.pt

Rui Moutinho
Vendedor 924 468 870 rui.moutinho@bmcar.com.pt

Rui Queiróz
Vendedor 924 468 862 rui.queiros@bmcar.com.pt

Paulo Teixeira
Vendedor 967 840 558 paulo.teixeira@bmcar.com.pt

Herculano Ribeiro
Vendedor 967 978 215 herculano.ribeiro@bmcar.com.pt

Ana Paula Silva
Consultor de Frotas 964 881 725 anapaula.silva@bmcar.com.pt

João Serrano
Consultor de Frotas 969 030 814 joao.serrano@bmcar.com.pt

Fátima Dias
Consultora de Peças 253 808 793 fatima.dias@bmcar.com.pt

Bruno Fernandes
Gestor Após Venda bruno.fernandes@bmcar.com.pt

Ana Barbosa
Assistente de Serviço / Telefonista 253 808 790 ana.barbosa@bmcar.com.pt

Manuel Gomes
Consultores de Peças manuel.gomes@bmcar.com.pt

Pedro Loureiro
Consultor de Peças pedro.loureiro@bmcar.com.pt

Casimiro Xavier
Técnico Sénior Master

Técnicos de Oficina
Domingos Aspra
José Santos
Vitor Cardoso
Emanuel Costa
Luis Remelhe
Albino Costa