Equipa

BMcar na Póvoa de Varzim

José Teixeira
Gestor de Pólo 919 338 118 jose.teixeira@bmcar.com.pt

Eloi Vieira
Vendedor 919 586 086 eloi.vieira@bmcar.com.pt

Pedro Sá
Vendedor 966 242 247 pedro.sa@bmcar.com.pt

João Costa
Vendedor 933 656 317 joao.costa@bmcar.com.pt

Hélder Araújo
Vendedor helder.araujo@bmcar.com.pt

Rui Santos
Vendedor 965 068 430 rui.santos@bmcar.com.pt

António Costa
Vendedor 963 694 222 antonio.costa@bmcar.com.pt

Jorge Barbosa
Vendedor Jorge.barbosa@bmcar.com.pt

João Serrano
Consultor de Frotas 969030814 joao.serrano@bmcar.com.pt

Ana Paula Silva
Consultor de Frotas 964 881 725 anapaula.silva@bmcar.com.pt

César Coelho
Product Genius cesar.coelho@bmcar.com.pt

Daniel Silva
Gestor Após-Venda 919 052 235 daniel.silva@bmcar.com.pt

Fernando Teixeira
Consultor de Peças 252 290 100 fernando.teixeira@bmcar.com.pt

Vitor Silva
Consultor de Peças vitor.silva@bmcar.com.pt

Leão Fernandes
Consultor de Peças 252 290 100 leao.fernandes@bmcar.com.pt

Paulo Matos
Consultor de Peças paulo.matos@bmcar.com.pt

Richard Lopes
Consultor de Serviço 252 290 100 richard.lopes@bmcar.com.pt

Hernâni Ferreira
Consultor de Serviço 252 290 100 hernani.ferreira@bmcar.com.pt

Técnicos de Serviço
Pedro Almeida
Sérgio Dias
António Valentim Ferreira
Gonzalo Cinque
Sérgio Cruz
Hélder Fernandes
Ricardo Oliveira

Técnicos de Colisão
Alberto Borges
António Fernandes
Filipe Lemos
Vitor Gonçalves