Equipa

BMcar em Viana do Castelo

Carlos Ribeiro
Gestor de Instalações 964 179 397 carlos.ribeiro@bmcar.com.pt

José Marques
Gestor de Vendas 964 881 668 jose.marques@bmcar.com.pt

Pedro Calçada
Vendedor 966 562 419 pedro.calcada@bmcar.com.pt

Nuno Meixedo
Vendedor 961 751 105 nuno.meixedo@bmcar.com.pt

Ana Novo
Vendedora 924 462 471 ana.novo@bmcar.com.pt

Rui Costa
Vendedor 919 700 443 rui.costa@bmcar.com.pt

João Serrano
Consultor de Frotas 969 030 814 joao.serrano@bmcar.com.pt

Ana Paula Silva
Consultor de Frotas 964 881 725 anapaula.silva@bmcar.com.pt

Miguel Pereira
Gestor após venda miguel.pereira@bmcar.com.pt

António Freitas
Consultor de Serviço 258 320 240 antonio.freitas@bmcar.com.pt

Eduardo Basto
Consultor de Serviço 258 320 240 eduardo.basto@bmcar.com.pt

Daniel Guia
Consultor de Peças 258 320 240 daniel.guia@bmcar.com.pt

Fernando Veiga
Consultor de Peças 258 320 240 fernando.veiga@bmcar.com.pt

Nuno Dantas
Técnico Sénior Master

Técnicos da Oficina
Manuel Miranda
Tomé Novo

Técnicos de Colisão
Filipe Reis
Fernando Alves
Gabriel Freitas
Hugo Lima de Oliveira
Diogo Justo